top of page
Image by The Climate Reality Project

EVENTS

EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

THIS MONTH
MAY 2024

Wednesday May 1 @ 6:45pm

  Awana, Youth180, & Adult Bible Study

Friday May 3 @ 6pm

  Youth180: Downtown Scavenger Hunt

Sunday May 5 @ 9:15am

  Kid’s Sunday School & Adult Bible Fellowships

Sunday May 5 @ 10:30am

  Weekly Worship Service

Wednesday May 8 @ 6:45pm

  SPRING CLOSEOUT: Awana, Youth180, & Adult Bible Study

Sunday May 12 @ 9:15am

  NO Kid’s Sunday School & Adult Bible Fellowships

Sunday May 12 @ 10:30am

  MOTHER'S DAY: Weekly Worship Service

Tuesday May 14 @ 11:30am-12:30pm

  Men's Prayer Meeting

Wednesday May 15 @ 6:45pm

  NO Awana, Youth180, & Adult Bible Study

Sunday May 19 @ 9:15am

  Kid’s Sunday School & Adult Bible Fellowships

Sunday May 19 @ 10:30am

  Weekly Worship Service

Wednesday May 22 @ 6:45pm

  NO Awana, Youth180, & Adult Bible Study

Sunday May 26 @ 9:15am

  Kid’s Sunday School & Adult Bible Fellowships

Sunday May 26 @ 10:30am

  Weekly Worship Service

Thursday May 2 @ 6:00pm

  Softball Game (Lenn Park)

Friday May  10 @ 6:00pm

  Softball Game (Lenn Park)

Friday May  17 @ 6:00pm

  Softball Game (Lenn Park)

Monday May 20 @ 6:00pm

  Softball Game (Lenn Park)

Wednesday May 29 @ 6:45pm

  NO Awana, Youth180, & Adult Bible Study

Thursday May 30 @ 6:00pm

  Softball Game (Lenn Park)

NEXT MONTH
JUNE 2024

Sunday June 2 @ 9:15am

  Kid’s Sunday School & Adult Bible Fellowships

Sunday June 2 @ 10:30am

  Weekly Worship Service

Sunday June 2 @ 5:00pm

  Senior Honor Night 

Thursday June 6 @ 6:00pm

  Softball Game (Lenn Park)

Sunday June 9 @ 9:15am

  NO Kid’s Sunday School & Adult Bible Fellowships

Sunday June 9 @ 10:30am

  Weekly Worship Service

Monday-Friday June 10-14 @ 6:30pm

  Vacation Bible School

Sunday June 16 @ 9:15am

  NO Kid’s Sunday School & Adult Bible Fellowships

Sunday June 16 @ 10:30am

  FATHER'S DAY: Weekly Worship Service

Friday June 21 @ 6:00pm

  Softball Game (Lenn Park)

Sunday June 23 @ 9:15am

  Kid’s Sunday School & Adult Bible Fellowships

Sunday June 23 @ 10:30am

  Weekly Worship Service

Mon.-Sat. June 24-29

  TEENS: Summer Camp @ The Wilds

Sunday June 30 @ 9:15am

  Kid’s Sunday School & Adult Bible Fellowships

Sunday June 30 @ 10:30am

  Weekly Worship Service

FUTURE EVENTS

Wednesdays In July

  Open Church

Saturday, August 3rd

  Softball Tournament (Lenn Park)

June 10th-14th 2024

  Vacation Bible School

June 24th-29th 2024

  Teen Summer Camp (The Wilds)

Softball Games In July

  Monday the 1st  &  Friday the 12th (6pm @ Lenn Park)

Have Questions?

Complete the form below to start the conversation.

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page